O2 Worldwide Member Support (385) 715-2519 support@O2ww.com

Calendar of Weekly Events

Click on the day of the week below to see the next event that you, your team members, and guest can participate in.
Monday

O2 Worldwide Member Lunch & Learn Call
For: All members, existing and new
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate
When: Mondays at 1:00 pm EST
Where: Call (425) 440-5100, Guest PIN code 913877#

Spanish Business Opportunity Call
For: New members, guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate – Spanish
When: Mondays at 9:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm Mexico City
Where: Join online: https://zoom.us/j/2113623873

  • Dial in by telephone from USA: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
  • Dial in by telephone from Mexico: 554-161-4288
  • Meeting ID: 211 362 3873

Spanish Morning Power Calls (10 minutes)
For: All members, existing and new
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate – Spanish
When: Mondays and Fridays at 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am Mexico City
Where: Join online: https://zoom.us/j/2113623873

  • Dial in by telephone from USA: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
  • Dial in by telephone from Mexico: 554-161-4288
  • Meeting ID: 211 362 3873

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Tuesday

Business Opportunity and New Member Upgrade Cut-Off Call
For: New members, guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate
Where: Call (425) 440-5100, Guest PIN code 913877#
When: Tuesday at 9 pm EST

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Wednesday

Live Business Opportunity Presentation
For: Guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Global Team
Where: Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/658635333047011843
When: Held at the following local times:

  • USA: Wednesday at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

 

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Thursday

Live Business Opportunity Presentation
For: Guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Global Team
Where: Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/658635333047011843
When: Held at the following local times:

  • USA: Thursday at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST
  • UK: Thursday at 2 am
  • AUS: Thursday at 10 am WA / 12 noon QLD / 1 pm NSW, VIC, TAS
  • NZ: Thursday at 3 pm

 

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Friday

Live Business Opportunity Presentation
For: Guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Global Team
Where: Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/658635333047011843
When: Held at the following local times:

  • UK: Friday at 2 am
  • AUS: Friday at 10 am WA / 12 noon QLD / 1 pm NSW, VIC, TAS
  • NZ: Friday at 3 pm

Spanish Morning Power Calls (10 minutes)
For: All members, existing and new
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate – Spanish
When: Mondays and Fridays at 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am Mexico City
Where: Join online: https://zoom.us/j/2113623873

  • Dial in by telephone from USA: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
  • Dial in by telephone from Mexico: 554-161-4288
  • Meeting ID: 211 362 3873

 

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Saturday

No events schedule at this time. Please check tomorrow.

Sunday

No events schedule at this time. Please check tomorrow.