O2 Worldwide Member Support (385) 715-2519 support@O2ww.com

Calls & Training Schedule

Corporate Calls & Trainings

Business Opportunity and New Member Upgrade Cut-Off Call
For: New members, guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate
When: Tuesdays at 9:00 pm EST
Where: Call (425) 440-5100, Guest PIN code 913877#

Spanish Business Opportunity Call
For: New members, guests, prospects, and leads
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate – Spanish
When: Mondays at 9:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm Mexico City
Where: Join online: https://zoom.us/j/2113623873

  • Dial in by telephone from USA: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
  • Dial in by telephone from Mexico: 554-161-4288
  • Meeting ID: 211 362 3873

O2 Worldwide Member Lunch & Learn Call
For: All members, existing and new
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate
When: Mondays at 1:00 pm EST
Where: Call (425) 440-5100, Guest PIN code 913877#

Spanish Morning Power Calls (10 minutes)
For: All members, existing and new
Host: O2 Worldwide Corporate – Spanish
When: Mondays and Fridays at 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am Mexico City
Where: Join online: https://zoom.us/j/2113623873

  • Dial in by telephone from USA: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
  • Dial in by telephone from Mexico: 554-161-4288
  • Meeting ID: 211 362 3873

Click here to see corresponding local times for other times zones.

Click here to see recent calls and listen to the call recording.

Click here to see past trainings and listen to / watch the recording.

Click here to listen (or share) a recording of the business opportunity call (English).